Offices

563-387-1507

bailan01@luther.edu

Andrew Bailey
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Administrative Services

563-387-1287

admissions@luther.edu

Karen Hunt
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Admission & Aid

563-387-1861

alumni@luther.edu

Sherry Alcock
Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Development Services

Alumni & Friends

563-387-1031

bourka02@luther.edu

Kayla Bourquin
Institutional Research Analyst

Assessment & Institutional Research

563-387-1575

sports@luther.edu

Renae Hartl
Athletic Director

Athletics

563-387-1036

bookshop@luther.edu

Deanna Casterton
Book Shop Director

 

Book Shop

563-387-1536

programming@luther.edu

Kristen Underwood
Director

Campus Programming

563-387-1477

career@luther.edu

Sarah Crose
Director

Career Center

563-387-1270

cae@luther.edu

Camelia Rubalcada
Associate Dean for Student Success

Center for Academic Enrichment

563-387-1048

global@luther.edu

Victoria Christman
Director

Center for Global Learning

563-387-1014

diversity@luther.edu

Wintlett Taylor-Browne
Director of Center for Intercultural Engagement and Support

Center for Intercultural Engagement and Student Success

563-387-1040

ministry@luther.edu

Melissa Bills
Director of College Ministries and College Pastor

College Ministries

563-387-1375

counseling@luther.edu

Meg Hammes
Director of Counseling Services

Counseling Services

563-387-1145

563-387-1510

giving@luther.edu

Nate Ersig
Senior Director of Development

Support Luther

563-387-1030

diningservices@luther.edu

Wayne Tudor
General Manager

Dining Services

Document Center
563-387-1631
doccenter@luther.edu

Mail Center
563-387-1447
mailcenter@luther.edu

Document and Mail Center

563-387-1012

uthoffja@luther.edu

Jay Uthoff
Director of Facilities

Facilities Services

563-387-1018

finaid@luther.edu

Aaron Steffens
Director of Financial Aid Operations

Financial Aid

563-387-1015

studentaccounts@luther.edu

Peggy Lensing
Controller

Financial Services

563-387-1134

hr@luther.edu

Matt Bills
Director

Human Resources

563-387-1000

helpdesk@luther.edu

Diane Gossman
Executive Director of Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services

563-387-1166

refdesk@luther.edu

Ryan Gjerde
Library Director

Library

563-387-5400

nurse@luther.edu

Sarah Wymer, M.D.
Medical Director

Health Service

563-387-1902

laura.barlament@luther.edu

Laura Barlament
Executive Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications

563-387-2227

Joyce Brinks
Supervisor

Marty's

563-387-1417

news@luther.edu

Katie Schweinefus
Media Relations and Content Specialist

563-387-1005

provost@luther.edu

Bradley Chamberlain
Interim Provost

Office of the Provost

563-387-1341

Debbie Aske
Supervisor

Oneota Market

563-387-1001

president@luther.edu

Jenifer K. Ward
President

Office of the President

563-387-2115

Recreational Services

563-387-1575

Adam Carpenter
Associate Director of Athletics

Regents Center

563-387-1167

registrar@luther.edu

Richard Bernatz
Registrar

Registrar

563-387-1330

reslife@luther.edu

Kris Franzen
Director

Residence Life

563-387-2111

security@luther.edu

Bob Palmer
Director of Campus Safety and Security

Safety & Security

563-387-1023

sac@luther.edu

Jenna Mockler-Gjerde
Director of Student Activities

Clubs & Activities

563-387-1020

students@luther.edu

Ashley Benson
Dean of Student Engagement

Student Life

563-387-1357

boxoffice@luther.edu

Brad Phillips
Manager

Ticket Office

563-387-1473

trio@luther.edu

Michelle Boike
Director

 

TRIO Achievement Program

563-387-2000

Michelle Cotant
Welcome Center Attendant