Important Dates for Spring 2021


DATES & EVENTS FOR FULL-SEMESTER COURSES
Thurs. Feb. 4 Full semester classes begin
Fri. Feb. 12 Last day to add or drop full semester classes (W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)
Last day to authorize CR/NO CREDIT grading for a course
Last day to authorize AUDIT for a course
Fri. March 19 End of first half of semester
Mon. March 22 Second half of semester begins
Thurs. April 1 Last day to withdraw from a full semester class with a W grade
Fri. May 7 Last day of classes
Last day to cancel CR/NO CREDIT authorization
May 10 – May 13 Final Examinations
DATES & EVENTS FOR 1st 7 WEEKS COURSES
Thurs. Feb. 4 1st 7-weeks classes begin
Tues. Feb. 9 Last day to add or drop a course (W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)
Last day to authorize CR/NO CREDIT grading for a course
Last day to authorize AUDIT for a course
Wed. March 3 Last day to withdraw from a 1st 7-weeks class with a W grade
Fri. March 19 Last day of 1st 7-weeks classes
Last day to cancel CR/NO CREDIT authorization
DATES & EVENTS FOR 2nd 7 WEEKS COURSES
Mon. March 22 2nd 7-weeks classes begin
Thurs. March 25 Last day to add or drop a course (W grade appears on transcript for each drop processed after this date)
Last day to authorize CR/NO CREDIT grading for a course
Last day to authorize AUDIT for a course
Wed. April 21 Last day to withdraw from a 2nd 7-weeks class with a W grade
Fri. May 7 Last day of 2nd 7-weeks classes
Last day to cancel CR/NO CREDIT authorization