Important Dates for Fall 2019

IMPORTANT DATES FOR Fall 2019

DATES & EVENTS FOR FULL-SEMESTER COURSES
Wed. Sept. 4 Full semester classes begin
Fri. Sept. 13 Last day to add or change full semester classes
Last day to authorize CR/NO CREDIT grading for a course
Last day to authorize AUDIT for a course
Tues. Oct. 1 Last day to withdraw from full semester class without academic record
Fri. Oct. 18 End of first half of semester
Thurs. Oct. 24 Second half of semester begins
Fri. Nov. 1 Last day to withdraw from full semester class with a W grade
Last day to withdraw from Senior Project without academic record
Mon. Nov. 25 Last day to withdraw from Senior Project with a W grade

Fri. Dec. 13
Last day of classes
Last day to cancel CR/NO CREDIT authorization
Dec. 16 – Dec. 19 Final Examinations
DATES & EVENTS FOR 1ST 7 WEEK COURSES
Wed. Sept. 4 1st 7-week classes begin
Mon. Sept. 9 Last day to add or change a course
Last day to authorize CR/NO CREDIT grading for a course
Last day to authorize AUDIT for a course
Fri. Sept. 13 Last day to withdraw from 1st 7-week class without academic record
Tues. Oct. 1 Last day to withdraw from 1st 7-week class with a W grade

Fri. Oct. 18
Last day of 1st 7-week classes
Last day to cancel CR/NO CREDIT authorization
DATES & EVENTS FOR 2nd 7 WEEK COURSES
Thurs. Oct. 24 2nd 7-week classes begin
Tues. Oct. 29 Last day to add or change a course
Last day to authorize CR/NO CREDIT grading for a course
Last day to authorize AUDIT for a course
Fri. Nov. 1 Last day to withdraw from 2nd 7-week class without academic record
Wed. Nov. 20 Last day to withdraw from 2nd 7-week class with a W grade

Fri. Dec. 13
Last day of 2nd 7-week classes
Last day to cancel CR/NO CREDIT authorization