President's Cabinet

Paula J. Carlson


Kevin Kraus

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College

Eric Runestad

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Corey Landstrom

Vice President and Dean for Student Life

Jim Jermier

Vice President for Development

Lisa Scott

Interim Dean for Institutional Equity and Inclusion

Derek Hartl

Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management

Bradley Chamberlain

Interim Dean for Institutional Planning and Mission