Symposium Organizers

The 2015 Student Research Symposium is being organized by the members of the Honors Advisory Committee:

Joe Breitenstein
Associate Professor of Psychology

Todd Green
Assistant Professor of Religion

Olga Michels
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Claude Mertzenich
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Terry Sparkes, Chair
Associate Dean
Director of Curriculum Development and College Honors

David Pfotenhauer
Physics, Mathematics major; senior

Katie Kovacovich
Social Work major; minors: Music, Environmental Studies; junior

Administrative Assistant:
Janine Brandt
Office of the Academic Dean

Plenary session.