Central Wellness Committee

The Nena Amundson Lifetime Wellness Program seeks to create a culture of wellness on campus from the ground up. The Central Wellness Committee (CWC) consists of wellness staff, campus faculty and staff, and students that are committed to wellness.

 The CWC meets monthly to discuss wellness on campus, plan programming, review applications for wellness funding, and brainstorm solutions for campus wellness concerns voiced by our community. The CWC is guided by the mission, values, goals, and objectives of the Nena Amundson Lifetime Wellness Program.

If you have a question about the committee please contact Wellness. We are always looking for ways to boost wellness on campus.


Committee Members 

Staff Representatives

Wellness Staff

Mike Blair

Michelle Boike

Chauncy Eggland

Renee Gunderson

Stu Johnston

Robert Harri

Janet Hunter

Leah McCrea

Emily Neal 

Lori Ostlie

Miriam Skrade

Diane Tappe

Kevin Wenger

Faculty Representatives 

Rob Larson

LaDonna McGohan

Loren Toussaint

2018-2019 Student Senate Wellness Representative

Klarissa Geiger