Recognized Student Organizations

Interested in joining a student organization at Luther? Fill out our Organization Membership Interest Form to get in contact with multiple organizations at the same time and we'll pass your information along to the proper people.

Organization Email Contact
Active Minds activeminds@luther.edu
Alpha Beta Psi (women) aby@luther.edu
Alpha Phi Omega (APO) apo@luther.edu
American Medical Student Association amsa@luther.edu
Animal Allies animalallies@luther.edu
Asian Student Association and Allies (ASAA) asianstu@luther.edu
Believing and Achieving believingandachieving@luther.edu
Beta Theta Omega (BTQ) btq@luther.edu
Black Student Union (BSU) bsu@luther.edu
Biology Club biologyclub@luther.edu
Bromatic Progression bromaticprogression@gmail.com
Catholic Student Community csc@luther.edu
Chemistry Club chemclub@luther.edu
Chess Club chessclub@luther.edu
Chi Theta Rho (women) (XOP) xop@luther.edu
Chips chipsedt@luther.edu
Communication Studies Club communicationsclub@luther.edu
Congregational Council churchcouncil@luther.edu
Council for Exceptional Children lc_cec@luther.edu
Entrepreneurship Club (E-Club) eclub@luther.edu
Environmental Concerns Organization (ECO) eco@luther.edu
Eklipse eklipsedance@luther.edu
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) fca@luther.edu
Food Council foodcouncil@luther.edu
Forensics-Speech and Debate forensics@luther.edu
Future Music Educators Association (FMEA) fmea@luther.edu
Habitat for Humanity habitat@luther.edu
Health Sciences Club HSC@luther.edu
HOLA-Enlaces Spanish Club enlaces@luther.edu
Inter-Greek Council radtem01@luther.edu
Interfaith Student Association interfaith@luther.edu
International Student & Allies Association (ISAA) ISAA@luther.edu
Jubilus jacklu01@luther.edu
KWLC Radio kwlcam@luther.edu
LC American Marketing Association ama@luther.edu
LC Aynah aynah@luther.edu
LC Feminists lcfems@luther.edu
LiTARDIS ricksa02@luther.edu
Luther Artists Collective (LAC) lac@luther.edu
Luther Association of Gamers (LAG) gamers@luther.edu
Luther Athletes Serving Others (LASO) laso@luther.edu
Luther Ballroom/Swing Dance Club lutherbs@luther.edu
Luther College Adventure Club adventure@luther.edu
Luther College Athletic Training Organization (LCATO) lcato@luther.edu
Luther College Classical Society lutherclassicalsociety@gmail.com
Luther College Dance Marathon (LCDM) lcdm@luther.edu
Luther College Democrats lcdemocrats@luther.edu
Luther College Football Cheerleading cheerleaders@luther.edu
Luther College Future Business Leaders business.leaders@luther.edu
Luther College Republicans lcrepublicans@luther.edu
Luther College Shooting Sports Club luthershootingsports@gmail.com
Luther Dance Team lutherdanceteam@luther.edu
Luther Pep Band lutherpepband@luther.edu
Luther Student Education Association (LSEA) lsea@luther.edu
Luther Student Nurses Association (LSNA) lsna@luther.edu
Lutheran Student Fellowship (LCMS) lsf@luther.edu
Math Club beckst04@luther.edu
Men’s Rugby rugby@luther.edu
Men’s Ultimate Frisbee (LUFDA) / (POUND) Lufda-group@luther.edu
Mock Trial mocktrial@luther.edu
Model United Nations modelUN@luther.edu
Muslim Student Association and Allies (MSAA) zafano01@luther.edu
Norse Klubb norskklubb@luther.edu
Norse Knitters norseknitters@luther.edu
Omega Omega Omega (men) triomega@luther.edu
Oneota Review oneotareview@luther.edu
Orchesis orchesislc@gmail.com
PALS/Big Brothers Big Sisters pals@luther.edu
Performing Arts Committee (PAC) pac@luther.edu
Philosophy Society philosophy-society-group@luther.edu
Pioneer Photobook pioneer@luther.edu
Pre-Dental Club predental@luther.edu
PRIDE pride@luther.edu
Psychology Club psychclub@luther.edu
SAC (Student Activities Council) Officers sac@luther.edu
SAC Marketing sacmarketing@luther.edu
SAC Service sacservice@luther.edu
SAC Cinema saccinema@luther.edu
SAC Concerts sacconcervts@luther.edu
SAC Flamingo Ball sacflamingoball@luther.edu
SAC Homecoming sachomecoming@luther.edu
SAC Leadership sacleadership@luther.edu
SAC Special Events sacspecialevents@luther.edu
SAC Spotlight sacspotlight@luther.edu
Sigma Chi Theta (men) exo1234@gmail.com
Social Work Association swa@luther.edu
SPIN Theatre spin@luther.edu
SPOKES spokes@luther.edu
Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) saac@luther.edu
Student Philanthropy Council phonathon@luther.edu
Student Senate senate@luther.edu
Students Helping Our Community (SHOC) shoc@luther.edu
Tau Delta Gamma (women) taudeltagamma@luther.edu
Top Banana topbanana@luther.edu
Undeclared (men) cochja01@luther.edu
Whistle Choir whistlechoir@luther.edu
Women’s Rugby womensrugby@luther.edu
Women’s Ultimate Frisbee (FREYA) womensultimate@luther.edu
Write On writeon@luther.edu
Zeta Tau Psi (men) lutherzty@luther.edu