Student Organization Representatives

Chilekwa Ling'omba

ISAA Student Representative

    Chilekwaa Ling'omba is the Student Senate representative for the International Students' Association and Allies (ISAA). He is a sophomore at Luther double majoring in data science and management.

    Lauren Berg

    Wellness Representative

      Lauren Berg is a senior Economics and Health Promotion double major. She is a member of the cross country and track teams. Additionally, she works for Luther Wellness.

      Vacant Position

      Sustainability Representative

        Jadyn Gasper

        Student Support Representative/LDA President

          Jadyn Gasper (she/her) is a junior from Appleton, Wisconsin. She is double majoring in psychology and neurosceience. She has a variety of leadership roles on campus including her positions as Co-chair of Luther Disability Alliance, Vice President of Active Minds, a member of the Counseling Services Student Advisory Board and a member of the Council for Equity and Inclusion. She is passionate about advocay and accessibility and strives to make sure that individuals recieve the support they need to thrive.

          Hope Gilbertson

          Communications Chair & Inter-Greek Council Representative

          Hope Gilbertson (She/Her) is a senior communication studies major from Apple Valley, MN. She serves as the Communication Chair and Inter-Greek Council Representative, with these positions, she strives to make all voices heard and communicate effectively with the student body. On campus she is a member of Tau Delta Gamma, President of Inter-Greek Council, and plays rugby. When she isn't caught up in her classes, organizations, and jobs, she enjoys lifting, listening to podcasts, and spending time with her friends.

          Erin Keller

          Student Activities Council President

            Erin is a senior, visual communication major, from Racine, Wisconsin. She serves as the president on the Student Activities Council and is the vice President of Outreach Ministries. On Student Senate, Erin is a part of the Finance Committee and the Betterment Committee. Other things that Erin enjoys is playing the cello, watching movies, and hanging out with her friends.

            Peyton McClure

            Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Representative

              Peyton McClure is a biology and anthropology major from Johnston, Iowa. On senate she holds the Student Athlete Advisory Committee Representative seat. On campus she is involved in cross country, track and field, SAAC, and Student Senate.

              Jessica Labenski

              Student Congregation President

                Jessica Labenski is a biology major with a religion minor from Northfield, Minn. She is excited to serve on the Student Life Committee and to make campus a more accessible and welcoming place for all students. On campus, she is involved in Nordic Choir, Student Senate, Outreach, and she is a College Ministries student worker.