First Last Pos. B T Year Hometown State High School
1 Sierra Freeland OF right right So Fort Atkinson Wis. Cambridge
2 Hannah Halverson SS right right So Janesville Wis. Craig
3 Blake Banowetz ▵□ 3B right right Sr Bellevue Iowa Marquette Catholic
4 Kyal Heydt IF right right Fr Sargeant Minn. Hayfield
5 Samantha Bratland ▵□ P right right Sr Spring Grove Minn. Spring Grove
7 Kendra Cooper P right right Fr Lansing Iowa Kee
8 Kyra Stoll OF left right Fr Iowa City Iowa West
9 Addy Pender ▵□ C right right Sr Johnston Iowa Johnston
11 Megan Elford OF left right Fr Fond du Lac Wis. Fond du Lac
12 Hannah Nelsen ▵ OF left right So Andalusia Ill. Rockridge
13 Abbey Gapinski P right right Fr Rochester Minn. Lourdes
14 Emily Versnik IF right right Fr Franklin Wis. Franklin
15 Emily Fell OF left right Fr Rice Lake Wis. Rice Lake
17 Annie See ▵ UT right right Jr Mount Vernon Iowa Mount Vernon
18 Morgan Hogenson OF right right Fr Muscatine Iowa Muscatine
19 Sophie Wilt OF right right Fr Anamosa Iowa Anamosa
20 Anna Dietrich C right right Fr Kensett Iowa Central Springs
21 Paige Timmerman ▵ 3B right right Jr Cedar Rapids Iowa Kennedy
22 Elsa Skeie ▵ IF right right So Olivia Minn. BOLD
23 Maleah Georgen C right right So Manchester Iowa West Delaware
24 Courtney Cooper ▵ P right right So Lansing Iowa Kee
25 Abby Gehringer ▵ IF right right Jr Indianola Iowa Indianola

▵ letter winner
□ captain

2019 Word Roster | 2019 Stat Crew Roster TRO | TRX (right click and save as)


American Rivers Conference

Nike logo