2019 Luther Open

The 2019 Luther College Open Wrestling Tournament - Saturday, Nov. 16

Admission: $10 Adults - $5 Students/Senior Citizens (65+) - Free Children under 5, Luther Faculty, Staff and Students with Luther ID

Gates Open: 7:30 a.m. - Wrestling Begins - 9:00 a.m.

Concessions: Will be available starting at 8:00 a.m.

Live Results: On Trackwrestling.com - Go To Browse - Tournaments

Trackcasting Live Video of All Mats ($14.95): Click Here

Division I Teams: University of Iowa

Division II Teams: Minnesota State Mankato, Upper Iowa University, UW-Parkside

Division III Teams: Coe College, Cornell College (IA), University of Dubuque, Luther College, Loras College, Nebraska Wesleyan University, North Central College (IL), Simpson College, UW-Eau Claire, UW-La Crosse, UW-Whitewater, Wartburg College

Junior Colleges: Rochester Community and Technical College (RCTC), North Iowa Area Community College (NIACC)

Club Teams: Iowa State Club, Winona State Club