2017 Luther Open - Saturday, Nov. 11 - 9:00 A.M.

Seventeen teams are scheduled to compete in the 2017 Luther College Open that will be held Saturday, Nov. 11. Start time is scheduled for 9:00 a.m.

Tickets: All tickets will be sold at the door. Doors open at 8:00 a.m. 

Ticket Prices: $10 adults; $5 students and senior citizens (65+); children 5 and under free.

Results: Results will be updated throughout the day at trackwrestling.com

Teams Scheduled to compete:

Division I - University of Iowa

Division II - University of Minnesota-Mankato, Upper Iowa University

Division III - Buena Vista University, Coe College, Cornell College (IA), Luther College, Nebraska Wesleyan University, Simpson College, University of Dubuque, UW-Eau Claire, UW-La Crosse, UW-Whitewater, Waldorf University, Wartburg College

Community College: North Iowa Area Community College, Rochester Community & Technical College

Club Teams: Iowa State Wrestling Club, Winona State University Wrestling Club


American Rivers Conference

Nike logo