Fourteen Members Named To A-R-C Spring Sports All-Academic Team

The American Rivers Conference (A-R-C) has announced the spring sport members of its 2020 All-Academic Team. Fourteen members of the men's track and field team have been named to the all-academic team. This list included seniors Collin Kern (Bloomington, Minn./Kennedy), Andrew Millan (Plymouth, Minn./Wayzata), and Colin Weber (Rochester, Minn./Century); juniors Treyton Chiglo (Peterson, Minn./Lanesboro), Daniel Iselin (Greendale, Wis./Platteville), and David Will (Rochester, Minn./Century); and sophomores Tom Altier (Granger, Iowa/Johnston), Colin Beck (Denver, Iowa), Matt Benson (Park Rapids, Minn.), Caleb Burjes (Cedar Falls, Iowa), Fred Farrand (Kansas City, Mo./Raytown), Siyabonga Mabuza (Malkens, Swaziland), Quenton Max (Iowa City, Iowa), and Ryan Rogers (Osceola, Wis.)

To be eligible for All-Academic Team honors a student-athlete must be on the eligibility list for the sport of nomination, at least a sophomore in academic standing with at least one year in residence and attain an accumulative grade point average of 3.5 or better (on a 4.0 scale).

2020 American Rivers Conference Spring Sports All-Academic Team


American Rivers Conference

Nike logo