Faculty and staff leaders invited to participate in leadership assessment


Eric Baack, Head, Environmental Studies

Storm Bailey, Head, Philosophy

Dan Baldwin, Head, Music

Andi Beckendorf, Chair, Academic Planning Committee

Colin Betts, Vice Chair, History and Social Science Division

Barb Bohach, Head, Education

Rachel Brummel, Co-chair Sophomore Year

Sean Burke, Head, Religion; Faculty Organization Committee

Scott Carlson, College Resource Council

Anita Carrasco, Campus Life

Brian Caton, Head, History

Victoria Christman, Director, Center for Ethics and Public Engagement

Dan Davis, Head, Classics

Mark Eichinger, Head, Biology

David Faldet Head, English; CHIPS advisor

Carly Foster, Head, Political Science

Steph Fretham, Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Nancy Gates-Madsen, Head, Modern Languages, Literatures and Linguistics; Strategic Planning Committee

Kristy Gould, Head, Psychology

Steve Holland, Head, Economics/Business; College Resource Council; Benefits Study Group

Laurie Iudin-Nelson, Head, Russian Studies

Jon Jensen, Director, Center for Sustainable Communities

Maren Johnson, Head, Nordic Studies

Angela Kueny, Co-head, Nursing

Char Kunkel, Head, Women and Gender Studies; Faculty Organization Committee

Kirk Larsen, Chair, Appointment, Tenure and Promotion Committee

Andrew Last, Director, Choral Activities

Kent Lee, Head, Computer Science

Jim Martin-Schramm, College Resource Council; Co-chair, Sustainability Council

Richard Merritt, Strategic Planning Committee

Claude Mertzenich, Faculty Secretary

Olga Michels, Head, Chemistry; Faculty Organization Committee; Chair, Mathematics, Science and Physical Education Division

Ben Moore, Head, Visual and Performing Arts

Holly Moore, College Resource Council; Faculty Interest Committee; Ratios Work Group

Jayme Nelson, Faculty Organization Committee

Mona Nelson, Chair, Appointment, Tenure and Promotion Committee

Greg Patton, Academic Planning Committee

Todd Pedlar, Chair, Academic Planning Committee

Jim Perez, Head, Physics

Laura Peterson, Chair, Faculty Interest Committee

Kim Powell, Head, Communications; College Resource Council

Britt Rhodes, Head, Sociology, Anthropology, Social Work; College Resource Council

April Rowe Neal, Co-head, Nursing; Vice Chair, Mathematics, Science and Physical Education Division

Brian Solberg Head, Health and Physical Education; Director, Athletic Training

Virginia Strauss, Faculty Marshal

Rebecca Sullivan, Director, Paideia

Stephanie Travers, Academic Planning Committee

Dean Vesperman, Chair, Lecture and Fine Arts Committee

Amy Weldon, Faculty Organization Committee

Eric Westlund, Head, Mathematics

Alexandra White, Strategic Planning Committee; Faculty Interest Committee

Novian Whitsitt, Head, Africana Studies; College Resource Council

Sarah Wilder, Head, Human Subjects Review Board

Jackie Wilkie, Faculty Organization Committee; Chair, History and Social Science Division

Hongmei Yu, Head, Asian Studies


Sherry Alcock, Executive Director, Alumni Relations

Anne Edison-Albright, College Pastor

Paul Atkins, Interim Director of Campus Programming

Andrew Bailey, Co-chair Sophomore Year; Assistant Controller

Michael Bartels, Director, Publications and Design

Maren Beard, Assistant Director, Center for Sustainability; Co-chair, Sustainability Council

Matthew Bills, Associate Director, Human Resources; Title IX Coordinator

Michael Blair, College Pastor

Michelle Boike, Assistant Director, Diversity Center

Jon Christy, Director, Institutional Research

Jan Cordell, Director, Financial Aid

Nathan Ersig, Director, Development

Kris Franzen, Director, Residence Life; Strategic Planning Committee

Heather Frey, Administrative Assistant, Koren; Benefits Study Group

Chris Garcia-Prats, Head Men's Soccer Coach; College Resource Council; Director, Athletic Department Marketing and Promotion

Ryan Gjerde, Head, Library Operations

Marcia Gullickson, Director, Software Development; College Resource Council

Ivan Hackman, Assistant Director, Facilities Services

Margaret Hammes, Director, Counseling Service

Bob Harri, Director, Campus Safety and Security

Derek Hartl, Associate Vice President; Director, Admissions; Strategic Planning Committee

Renae Hartl, Athletics Director

Nan Hibbs, Assistant Director, Institutional Research; Ratios Work Group

Peggy Lensing, Controller

Jon Lund, Director, Global Learning; College Resource Council

Paul Mattson, Executive Director, Information Technology Systems; College Resource Council; Strategic Planning Committee

Kasey Nikkel, Assistant Dean, Student Life

Arleen Orvis, Assistant to the Dean of the College

Kristin Padilla, Associate Director, Admissions, Special Events

Brenda Ranum, Director, Career Center

Russell Schouweiler, Head Women's Soccer Coach; Search Committee (Marketing/Communications); Assistant Athletic Director, Resource Development

Julie Shockey Trytten Director, Media Relations

Mariah Smith, Director of Development, Current Gifts

Kristin Swanson, Registrar

Diane Tappe, Director of Student Health Service

Wintlett Taylor-Browne, Director, Diversity Center; Ratios Work Group; Search Committee (Marketing/Communications)

Wayne Tudor, General Manager, Sodexo

Jay Uthoff, Director, Facilities

Marsha Wenthold, Director, Human Resources

Jeff Wilkerson, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

Amy Wrightsman, Director, Budgeting and Internal Control