Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Events

This page displays only a select list of music events.

Want to add Luther College Music Department events to your google calendar? Add this address: dept_cal_music@luther.edu and follow these instructions.

View:

Currently Browsing:

Monday, February 4

Tuesday, February 5

Thursday, February 7

Saturday, February 9

Monday, February 25

Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 17

Wednesday, April 3

Sunday, April 7

Wednesday, April 17

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, June 16

Saturday, June 22

Thursday, September 12

Tuesday, September 17

Thursday, September 19

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Friday, October 11

Monday, October 14

Tuesday, November 5

Thursday, November 7

Wednesday, November 13

Thursday, November 14

Monday, November 18

Tuesday, November 19

Friday, November 22

Monday, November 25

Tuesday, November 26

Thursday, December 5

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Saturday, January 11

Sunday, January 12