Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Events

This page displays only a select list of music events.

Want to add Luther College Music Department events to your google calendar? Add this address: dept_cal_music@luther.edu and follow these instructions.

View:

Currently Browsing:

Thursday, April 18

Saturday, April 20

Tuesday, April 23

Friday, April 26

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, June 9

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

Saturday, June 22

Thursday, September 12

Tuesday, September 17

Thursday, September 19

Tuesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Monday, October 7

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Friday, October 11

Monday, October 14

Tuesday, November 5

Wednesday, November 13

Thursday, November 14

Monday, November 18

Tuesday, November 19

Friday, November 22

Monday, November 25

Tuesday, November 26

Thursday, December 5

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Saturday, January 11

Sunday, January 12