Staff Meeting Information

Exempt/Non-Exempt Staff Meetings for 2020-21 on Hold

Joint exempt/non-exempt staff meetings are normally held eight times a year in Peace Dining Room.

Due to COVID-19, the 2020-21 academic year staff meetings are currently on hold. Information will be publicized when meetings are able to be held in a safe environment.


Committee Members:

  • Cindy Blue
  • Eric Ellingsen
  • Ryan Gjerde
  • Kari Koch
  • Sally Ming
  • Alyssa Ritter
  • Hannah Scheevel
  • Marsha Wenthold
  • Erin Zidlicky