Laptops checked out from the Technology Help Desk are re-imaged each time they are returned. This wipes all data and makes sure no information is transferred to the next user. Please be certain to remove any valuable data before returning to the Help Desk.
These instructions apply to Windows computers.
This information is kept purely for historical purposes and may not work on current workstations.