"The Prairie Suite: A Study of Place"

Original Prints by Various Artists
October 25, 2002 - January 19, 2003

The Prairie Suite consists of twelve original prints, each by a different artist. The works were commissioned by the Center for Prairie Studies, Grinnell College (Grinnell, IA), in 2000. Participating artists include David Kamm, Curtis Bartone, Ellen Jean Price, Timothy Frerichs, Louise Kames, Sara Grace Tabbert, Ronald Davey, George W. Olson, Katie Kiley, Robert Erickson, Keith Achepohl, and April Katz. Tony Crowley created a collophon for the exhibit.

original prints by various artists October 25, 2002 - January 19, 2003