Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Women's Swimming and Diving - Iowa Conference Championships

Date:February 16, 2012 - February 18, 2012
Location:Elsah, Ill.

The Iowa Conference Championships are scored and a team champion decided while the teams in the league are competing at the Liberal Arts Championships.

This year marked the tenth time the league has decided a team champion. Luther captured its ninth league title and eighth in a row. Loras College is the only other school to be crowned IIAC champions in 2004.

Luther posted a point total of 780 points. Loras was second with 450, followed by Coe College with 318 and Simpson College with 175.

The top two individuals and first place relay teams are recognized as all-conference performers.

Iowa Conference Individual Results (pdf)

Contact: David Blanchard, 563-387-1586