Touchpoints

What’s a Touchpoint?

A program sponsored by the Luther Diversity Center and several co-sponsors. 

A fun, informational session or workshop to add to your toolbox for success

at Luther and in the wider world.

Why should I go?

Well, to add to your knowledge….perhaps take home some free food or prizes…and have your

name placed in a drawing for a free iPad!

How do I win the iPad?

Attend only four Touchpoints during the 2014-2015 school year to be 

eligible to be in the drawing for the iPad

Spring 2015 Touchpoints

Saturday, Jan. 17

Super Strengths Saturday for First Years

Noon—5pm, Valders 206

(must have already taken Strengths Finder)

Monday, Jan. 26

Mt. LaCrosse Ski Trip

Bus leaves 3pm

More info & sign up with jaegervi@luther.edu

Monday, Jan. 26

Coffee Pot Dinners

Olson 6:30 pm, Brandt 7:30 pm, Ylvi 8:30 pm

Sign up  with Hall Staff

Thursday, Feb. 5

Zotero research help

7 pm—Hovde Lounge, Library

Tuesday, Feb. 17

Acing the Interview

9:40 am, Olin 104, 7:30 pm, Olin 105

Tuesday, Feb. 24

Considering Graduate School?

7:30 pm, Olin 105

Thursday, Feb. 26

Interrnships and Employment (OPT, CPT) for Internationals

9:40 am, Mott Room, Union

Tuesday, March 3

Planning/Locating your Internship

7:30 pm, Olin 106

Thursday, March 5

Zotero Research Help

7 pm– Hovde Lunge, Library

Wednesday, April 8

Climbing Wall Fun

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Time and date to be announced

Tuesday, April 14

Strategies for Job Search Success

9:40 am and 7:30 pm, Olin 106