Festival Boards

Luther College Lutheran Festival of Writing Local Planning Board:

Carol Gilbertson, Professor of English and Director

Mike Anderson, Coordinator of Summer Conferences and Special Events

Nancy Barry, Professor of English

Judy Boese, Administrative Assistant

Mark Z. Muggli, English Department Head

Jayme Nelson, Associate Professor of Nursing

Arleen Orvis, Assistant to the Dean

David Njus, Associate Professor of Psychology

Amy Weldon, Assistant Professor of English


Lutheran Festival of Writing National Advisory Committee:

Nancy Barry, Luther College, Decorah, IA

Jill Pelaez Baumgaertner, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Gary Fincke, Susquehanna University, Selingsgrove, PA

Carol Gilbertson, Luther College, Decorah, IA

DeAne Lagerquist, St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN

Mark Mustian, Attorney-at-Law, Tallahassee, FL

Robert Schultz, Roanoke University, Salem, VA

Paul Shepherd, Independent Writer, Charlottesville, VA

Walt Wangerin, Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Banner logo 2010