Symposium Organizers

The 2017 Student Research Symposium is being organized by the members of the Honors Advisory Committee:

Rachel Brummel
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies

Claude Mertzenich
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Laurie Zaring
Associate Professor of Linguistics and French

Jeff Wilkerson, Chair
Associate Dean

Administrative Assistant:
Janine Brandt
Office of the Academic Dean

Plenary session.