Recognized Student Organizations

Interested in joining a student organization at Luther? Fill out our Organization Membership Interest Form to get in contact with multiple organizations at the same time and we'll pass your information along to the proper people.

Organization Email Contact
Active Minds activeminds@luther.edu
Alpha Beta Psi (women) aby@luther.edu
Alpha Phi Omega (APO) apo@luther.edu
American Medical Student Association amsa@luther.edu
Animal Allies animalallies@luther.edu
Asian Student Association and Allies (ASAA) asianstu@luther.edu
Believing and Achieving believingandachieving@luther.edu
Beta Theta Omega (BTQ) btq@luther.edu
Black Student Union (BSU) bsu@luther.edu
Biology Club biologyclub@luther.edu
Bromatic Progression bromaticprogression@gmail.com
Catholic Student Community csc@luther.edu
Chemistry Club chemclub@luther.edu
Chi Theta Rho (women) (XOP) xop@luther.edu
Children’s Radio Foundation childrensradiofoundation@luther.edu
Chips chipsedt@luther.edu
Communication Studies Club communicationsclub@luther.edu
Congregational Council churchcouncil@luther.edu
Council for Exceptional Children lc_cec@luther.edu
Disco Deewane (fka Ethnic Beats) discodeewane@luther.edu
Eklipse eklipsedance@luther.edu
Enlaces - Spanish Club enlaces@luther.edu
Entrepreneurship Club eclub@luther.edu
Environmental Concerns Organization (ECO) eco@luther.edu
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) fca@luther.edu
Food Council foodcouncil@luther.edu
Forensics forensics@luther.edu
FRIENDS Organization friendsorganization@luther.edu
Future Music Educators Association (FMEA) fmea@luther.edu
Habitat for Humanity habitat@luther.edu
Health Sciences Club HSC@luther.edu
HOLA-Enlaces (Hispanic Org Latinos Y Amigos) enlaces@luther.edu
Inter-Greek Council
Interfaith Student Association interfaith@luther.edu
International Student & Allies Association (ISAA) ISAA@luther.edu
Jubilus
KWLC Radio kwlcam@luther.edu
LC Aynah aynah@luther.edu
LC Feminists lcfems@luther.edu
LiTARDIS
Luther Artists Collective (LAC) lac@luther.edu
Luther Association of Gamers (LAG) gamers@luther.edu
Luther Athletes Serving Others (LASO) laso@luther.edu
Luther Ballroom/Swing Dance Club lutherbs@luther.edu
Luther College Athletic Training Organization lcato@luther.edu
Luther College Classical Society lutherclassicalsociety@gmail.com
Luther College Dance Marathon lcdm@luther.edu
Luther College Democrats lcdemocrats@luther.edu
Luther College Football Cheerleading
Luther College Republicans lcrepublicans@luther.edu
Luther College Shooting Sports Club luthercollegeshootingsports@gmail.com
Luther College Student Investment Group lcsig@luther.edu
Luther Dance Team lutherdanceteam@luther.edu
Luther Pep Band lutherpepband@luther.edu
Luther Student Nurses Association
kileca01@luther.edu
Lutheran Student Fellowship (LCMS) lsf@luther.edu
Math Club
Men’s Rugby rugby@luther.edu
Men’s Ultimate Frisbee (LUFDA) Lufda-group@luther.edu
Mock Trial mocktrial@luther.edu
Model United Nations modelUN@luther.edu
Muslim Student Association and Allies (MSAA)
Omega Omega Omega (men) triomega@luther.edu
Oneota Review oneotareview@luther.edu
Orchesis orchesislc@gmail.com
Paigaam paigaam@luther.edu
(Painfully) Un-Common Sense
PALS pals@luther.edu
Performing Arts Committee (PAC) pac@luther.edu
Philosophy Society philosophy-society-group@luther.edu
Pioneer Photobook pioneer@luther.edu
PRIDE pride@luther.edu
Psychology Club psychclub@luther.edu
SAC (Student Activities Council) Officers sac@luther.edu
SAC Service (SAC Christmas Cheer) sacservice@luther.edu
SAC Cinema saccinema@luther.edu
SAC Concerts sacconcervts@luther.edu
SAC Flamingo Ball sacflamingoball@luther.edu
SAC Homecoming sachomecoming@luther.edu
SAC Leadership sacleadership@luther.edu
SAC Publicity sacpublicity@luther.edu
SAC Special Events sacspecialevents@luther.edu
SAC Spotlight sacspotlight@luther.edu
Sigma Chi Theta (men)
Social Work Association swa@luther.edu
SPIN Theatre spin@luther.edu
SPOKES spokes@luther.edu
Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) saac@luther.edu
Student Philanthropy Council phonathon@luther.edu
Student Senate senate@luther.edu
Students Helping Our Community (SHOC) shoc@luther.edu
Tau Delta Gamma (women) taudeltagamma@luther.edu
Top Banana topbanana@luther.edu
Undeclared
Women’s Rugby
Women’s Ultimate Frisbee (FREYA) womensultimate@luther.edu
Write On writeon@luther.edu
Zeta Tau Psi (men)