First Last Pos. B T Year Hometown State High School
1 Ryan Pribyl OF right right So Frontenac Minn. Lincoln
2 Joe Silversmith ▵ IF right right So St. Paul Minn. Highland Park
3 Evan Seegmiller ▵ IF right right So Arthur Ill. Arthur-Lovington
4 Casey Waterman IF right right Jr Coon Rapids Minn. Coon Rapids
5 Matt Larson ▵ OF left left Sr Eagan Minn. Eastview
8 Ryan Vijums ▵ P right right Jr Arden Hills Minn. Mounds View
10 Zach Hendrikson ▵ C right right Jr Inver Grove Heights Minn. South St. Paul
11 Aldon Severson ▵ 1B right right Sr Northfield Minn. Northfield
13 Carlos Pineda ▵ IF right right Sr Curacao St. Jozef VSBo
15 Nate Beckman ▵ P right right So Jordan Minn. Jordan
16 Andrew Withers ▵ P right right Sr Waverly Iowa Waverly-Shell Rock
17 Teddy Klingsporn ▵ P left left So Oakdale Minn. Tartan
18 Nate Whitham ▵ P right right Jr West Des Moines Iowa Valley
19 Connor Fitzpatrick C right right So Solon Iowa Solon
20 Eli Patrikus P left right So Northfield Minn. Northfield
21 Michael Wesner OF right right Fr River Falls Wis. River Falls
23 Andrew Burgmeier ▵ OF right right Sr Mason City Iowa Newman Catholic
24 Mitch Knippenberg ▵ C right right Jr Lakeville Minn. St. Agnes
25 Cody Torkelson P right right So Elgin Iowa Valley Community
26 David Lowe ▵ IF right right Sr Des Moines Iowa Roosevelt
27 Blake Peterson ▵ P left right Jr Baxter Minn. Brainerd
28 Alec Knop ▵□ P right right Sr Apple Valley Minn. Eastview
30 Cody Reimer ▵ P right right So Peosta Iowa Western Dubuque
31 Mitch Adams ▵ P right right So Cedar Rapids Iowa Prairie
32 Ben Voss ▵ P right right So Apple Valley Minn. Eastview
33 Phillip Lapointe ▵ P right right Jr Mason City Iowa Newman Catholic
34 Luke Johnson ▵ C right right So Waunakee Wis. Waunakee
35 Sean Westendorf P right right Fr Waverly Iowa Waverly-Shell Rock
36 Max Uetz OF right right Fr Minneapolis Minn. Southwest
37 Jordan Kohls P right right Fr Norwood Young America Minn. Central
40 Bailey Smith P right right Fr Minneapolis Minn. South
44 Alex Weber ▵ OF right right Jr Mason City Iowa Newman Catholic
50 Jon Opdahl ▵ IF right right So Minneapolis Minn. Southwest
Mitch Bruggers IF right right Fr Lake Elmo Minn. Stillwater Area
Keegan Danielson Fr Los Fresnos Texas Los Fresnos
Jake Halverson Fr Rochester Minn. John Marshall

▵ letter winner
□ captain

2015 Word Roster | 2015 Stat Crew Roster TRO| TRX (right click and save as)