Legends Fitness for Life Center

Legends Center

Fall Semester Hours: (Monday, Dec. 1 - Sunday, Dec. 14)

Monday through Thursday:  6am - 10pm

Friday:  6am - 8pm

Saturday:  7am - 6pm 

Sunday:  11am - 8pm

 

Finals Week and Winter Break Hours:  (Monday, Dec. 15 - Sunday, Jan. 4)

Monday, Dec. 15 - Wednesday, Dec. 17:  6am - 10pm

Thursday, Dec. 18:  6am - 2pm

Friday, Dec. 19:  6 - 9am, 11am - 2pm

Saturday, Dec. 20 - Sunday, Dec. 21:  CLOSED

Monday, Dec. 22 - Tuesday, Dec. 23:  6 - 9am, 11am - 2pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24 - Sunday, Dec. 28:  CLOSED

Monday, Dec. 29 - Wednesday, Dec. 31:  6 - 9am, 11am - 2pm

Thursday, Jan. 1:  CLOSED

Friday, Jan. 2:  6 - 9am, 11am - 2pm

Saturday, Jan. 3:  10am - 2pm

Sunday, Jan. 4:  5 - 8pm

Monday, Jan. 5:  Normal Hours

 

Facility Features

  • 6 ellipticals
  • 4 Stair steppers
  • 2 upright stationary bikes
  • 9 recumbent stationary bikes
  • 1 Spinner bike
  • 1 PreCor adaptive motion machine
  • 6 Woodway treadmills
  • Magnum 16 piece stack circuit
  • Assisted Pullup/Dip machine
  • Magnum Crossover Stations
  • Horizontal Leg Press
  • 8 multi racks
  • 6 bench presses
  • 8 power lifting platforms
  • 4 incline presses
  • 15,952 pounds of free weights