Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Events

This page displays only a select list of music events.

Want to add Luther College Music Department events to your google calendar? Add this address: dept_cal_music@luther.edu and follow these instructions.

View:

Saturday, January 8

Saturday, January 15

Thursday, January 27

Tuesday, February 8

Thursday, April 7

Wednesday, April 13

Thursday, April 14

Sunday, April 17

Tuesday, April 19

Wednesday, April 20

Tuesday, April 26

Thursday, April 28

Friday, April 29

Saturday, April 30

Sunday, May 1

Friday, May 20

Saturday, May 21

Saturday, September 3

Sunday, September 4

Saturday, September 24

Saturday, October 1

Wednesday, October 5

Friday, October 7

Sunday, October 16

Saturday, October 22

Tuesday, November 8

Wednesday, November 9

Thursday, November 10

Sunday, November 13

Monday, November 14

Wednesday, November 16

Friday, November 18

Sunday, November 20

Monday, November 21

Thursday, December 1

Saturday, December 3

Sunday, December 4