Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Events

This page displays only a select list of music events.

Want to add Luther College Music Department events to your google calendar? Add this address: dept_cal_music@luther.edu and follow these instructions.

View:

Tuesday, October 26

Wednesday, November 3

Tuesday, November 9

Friday, November 12

Sunday, November 14

Tuesday, November 16

Wednesday, November 17

Thursday, November 18

Friday, November 19

Sunday, November 21

Sunday, December 5

Saturday, January 8

Saturday, January 15

Thursday, January 27

Tuesday, February 8

Thursday, April 7

Wednesday, April 13

Thursday, April 14

Sunday, April 17

Tuesday, April 19

Wednesday, April 20

Tuesday, April 26

Thursday, April 28

Friday, April 29

Saturday, April 30

Sunday, May 1

Friday, May 20

Saturday, May 21