Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Events

This page displays only a select list of music events.

Want to add Luther College Music Department events to your google calendar? Add this address: dept_cal_music@luther.edu and follow these instructions.

View:

Currently Browsing:

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Saturday, January 11

Sunday, January 12

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

Tuesday, January 28

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 1

Monday, February 3

Tuesday, February 4

Wednesday, February 5

Thursday, February 6

Tuesday, February 11

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

Sunday, February 23

Thursday, February 27

Sunday, March 2

Tuesday, March 11

Monday, March 17

Thursday, March 20

Saturday, March 22

Sunday, March 23

Wednesday, March 26

Thursday, March 27

Saturday, March 29

Tuesday, April 8

Monday, April 14

Wednesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

Wednesday, April 30

Thursday, May 1

Friday, May 2

Friday, May 9

Saturday, May 10

Sunday, June 8

Sunday, June 15