Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Events

This page displays only a select list of music events.

Want to add Luther College Music Department events to your google calendar? Add this address: dept_cal_music@luther.edu and follow these instructions.

View:

Currently Browsing:

Sunday, March 17

Sunday, April 7

Wednesday, April 17

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Thursday, September 12

Tuesday, September 17

Thursday, September 19

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Thursday, October 10

Friday, October 11

Monday, October 14

Tuesday, November 5

Thursday, November 7

Wednesday, November 13

Thursday, November 14

Monday, November 18

Tuesday, November 19

Friday, November 22

Monday, November 25

Tuesday, November 26

Thursday, December 5

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Saturday, January 11

Sunday, January 12

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

Tuesday, January 28

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 1

Monday, February 3

Tuesday, February 4

Wednesday, February 5

Thursday, February 6

Tuesday, February 11

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

Sunday, February 23

Thursday, February 27

Sunday, March 2