Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Events

This page displays only a select list of music events.

Want to add Luther College Music Department events to your google calendar? Add this address: dept_cal_music@luther.edu and follow these instructions.

View:

Currently Browsing:

Saturday, September 22

Sunday, October 28

Sunday, March 17

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, November 3

Thursday, February 27

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Tuesday, April 29