Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Events

This page displays only a select list of music events.

Want to add Luther College Music Department events to your google calendar? Add this address: dept_cal_music@luther.edu and follow these instructions.

View:

Currently Browsing:

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

Sunday, February 23

Tuesday, February 25

Tuesday, March 11

Monday, March 17

Thursday, March 20

Tuesday, April 8

Monday, April 14

Saturday, April 26

Monday, April 28