Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

This page displays only a select list of music events.

Want to add Luther College Music Department events to your google calendar? Add this address: dept_cal_music@luther.edu and follow these instructions.

We're sorry; the event requested does not exist or has been removed from this calendar. This may be due to incorrectly typing in the page address; if you believe this is a bug, please report it to the contact person listed at the bottom of the page.

View:

Currently Browsing:

Thursday, September 12

Tuesday, September 17

Thursday, September 19

Wednesday, September 25

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Thursday, October 10

Friday, October 11

Monday, October 14

Tuesday, November 5

Sunday, November 10

Monday, November 18

Monday, November 25

Tuesday, November 26

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

Sunday, February 23

Tuesday, February 25

Tuesday, March 11

Monday, March 17

Thursday, March 20

Tuesday, April 8

Monday, April 14

Tuesday, April 15 (Today)

Saturday, April 26

Monday, April 28