Events

This page displays only a select list of music events.

Want to add Luther College Music Department events to your google calendar? Add this address: dept_cal_music@luther.edu and follow these instructions.

Back to event listings

Nordic Choir Tour (Jan. 27–Feb. 5)

  • Date: Thursday, January 27, 2011
  • Time: All day

Saturday, January 15, 2011 / 7:30 p.m.
Central Congregational Church
60 Public Square
Galesburg, Ill.
$12 adults, free admission for students
For tickets, call 309.342.8143

Sunday, January 16, 2011 / 4:00 p.m.
Faith Lutheran Church
10395 University Ave
Clive, Iowa
Freewill offering
For concert information, call (515) 225-8334

Thursday, January 27, 2011 / 7:30 p.m.
St. Paul Lutheran Church
2136 Brady Street
Davenport, Iowa
$15 adult, $10 student

Friday, January 28, 2011 / 7:30 p.m.
Our Savior's Lutheran Church
3300 Rural Street
Rockford, Ill.
$15 adult, $10 student

Saturday, January 29, 2011 / 5:00 p.m.
Fourth Presbyterian Church
Corner of Delaware and Michigan
Across from the John Hancock Center
Chicago, Ill.
$22 adult, $15 student

Sunday, January 30, 2011 / 4:00 p.m.
The Basilica of Saint Josaphat
2333 S 6th St
Milwaukee, Wis.
$18 adult, $12 student

Monday, January 31, 2011 / 7:00 p.m.
First English Lutheran Church (downtown site)
326 East North Street
Appleton, Wis.
$15 adult, $8 student

Tuesday, February 1, 2011 / 7:00 p.m.
Hope Lutheran Church
2226 Eddy Lane
Eau Claire, Wis.
$15 adult, $10 student

Wednesday, February 2, 2011 / 7:30 p.m.
St. Mark's Lutheran Church
8300 C Avenue NE
Marion, Iowa
$20 adult, $10 student

Thursday, February 3, 2011 / 7:00 p.m.
Trinity Lutheran Church
213 North Pennsylvania Avenue
Mason City, Iowa
$15 adult, $8 student

Friday, February 4, 2011 / 7:30 p.m.
Sauk Rapids-Rice High School
Performing Arts Center
1835 Osauka Road
Sauk Rapids, Minn.
$15 adult, $10 student
Featuring the Sauk Rapids-Rice High School Concert Choir

Saturday, February 5, 2011 / 7:00 p.m.
Westwood Lutheran Church
9001 Cedar Lake Road
St. Louis Park, Minn.
$18 adult, $12 student

Questions? Contact Doris Patterson, 563-387-1462