ITS Staff

Dennis Blake

Telephone/Network Technician

Dustin Cote

Programmer Analyst and Database Administrator

Robert Erickson

Classroom and Meeting Space Technology Lead

Adam Forsyth

Director of Network and Systems

William Gertz

Programmer Analyst

Diane Gossman

Director of User Services

Marcia Gullickson

Director of Software Development

Matthew Hammen

Workstation Support Systems Administrator

Matt A. Hughes

Workstation Support Communications Administrator

David Huinker

Systems Administrator

Patty Livingood

Program Support Coordinator

Paul R. Mattson

Exec. Dir. ITS and Staff Instructor of Computer Science

Ahmed Muaz

Multimedia Lead

Jesse Mulert

Help Desk Lead

Jack Ross

Multimedia Strategic Fellow

Jean Ryan

Programmer Analyst and Database Administrator

Lane Schwarz

Technical Support Analyst

Jacob Secor

Programmer and Information Security Analyst

Larry Sikkink

Workstation Support Lead

Chris Stuckman

Systems Administrator

Erin Zidlicky

Help Desk Lead

Tim Block