Student Philanthropy Council

The Student Philanthropy Council creates awareness of and facilitates giving and service by creating connections between the campus, students, alumni and donors. All current students are eligible to volunteer for any of SPC's program committees.

Main committees that branch off of SPC include philanthropy awareness, Phonathon and the Senior Giving Campaign.

Members of the Executive Council coordinate with Development staff to plan and execute all Student Philanthropy events on campus.

2013-14 Executive Council Members

Aime Karam '15 President
Taylor Johnson '14
Karen Davison '14
Sam Molzahn '14
James Odegaard '15
Alexis Reynolds '15
Connor Mattison '15
David Pfotenhauer '15
Hannah Parker '15
Lindsey Bohr '15
Kylie Romeo '16
Phil Hanson '16

SPC Members at the SAC Activities Fair.