Calendar of Events

Back to event listings

UW-La Crosse Dual

  • Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
  • Time: 4:30 pm
  • Location: Home

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse placed five runners in the top seven en route to a 19-39 dual meet victory over Luther this afternoon.

The Eagles Kristin Mehr won the individual title on the 4000 meter course clocked at 15:28.2. 

Luther's top seven runners were Sarah Owens (15:37.4), Hannah Wright (15:46), Erin Ellefsen (15:50.1), Mallory Carr (15:56.4), Hailey Hansen (16:01.3), Anna Ryden (16:03.1) and Nora Felt (16:26.7).

Complete Results

The Iowa Conference Championships are next for the Norse. Simpson College is hosting this year's championship at Pickard Park in Indianola. Race time is scheduled for Noon.

Questions? Contact David Blanchard, post_to_results, 563-387-1586