Administrative Offices

Admissions Office

563-387-1287
admissions@luther.edu
Scot Schaeffer, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Alumni Office

563-387-1861
alumni@luther.edu
Sherry Alcock, Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Development Services

Assessment & Institutional Research

563-387-1016
chrijo01@luther.edu
Jon Christy, Director

Athletic Director

563-387-1575
sports@luther.edu
Joe Thompson, Athletic Director

Book Shop

563-387-1036
bookshop@luther.edu
Deanna Casterton, Director

Campus News

563-387-1865
luthernews@luther.edu
Julie Shockey, Coordinator of Campus News

Campus Programming

563-387-1291
programming@luther.edu
Tanya Gertz, Director

Career Center

563-387-1025
career@luther.edu
Brenda Ranum, Interim Director

Center for Global Learning

563-387-1055
global@luther.edu
Jon Lund, Director

College Ministries

563-387-1040
ministry@luther.edu
Mike Blair, Pastor
Amy Zalk Larson, Pastor
David Vásquez, Pastor

Communications and Marketing

563-387-1568
larsrob@luther.edu
Rob Larson, Vice President for Communications and Marketing

Counseling Services

563-387-1375
counseling@luther.edu
Pam Torresdal, Director

Custodial Services

563-387-1145
Gary Brickman, Manager of Environmental Services

Dean's Office

563-387-1005
deansoffice@luther.edu
Kevin Kraus, Dean

Development Office

563-387-1862
giving@luther.edu
Keith Christensen, Vice President for Development

Dining Services

563-387-1030
diningservices@luther.edu
Wayne Tudor, General Manager

Diversity Center

563-387-1014
diversity@luther.edu
Sheila Radford-Hill, Executive Director

Document and Mail Center

Document Center
(563) 387-1631
doccenter@luther.edu

Mail Center
(563) 387-1447
mailcenter@luther.edu

Facilities Services

563-387-1146
Steve Arneson, Trades Work Coordinator

Financial Aid

563-387-1018
finaid@luther.edu
Janice Cordell, Director

Financial Services

563-387-1015
finserv@luther.edu
Peggy Lensing, Controller

Health Service

563-387-1045

Human Resources

563-387-1134
hr@luther.edu
Marsha Wenthold, Associate Director

Library and Information Services (LIS)

563-387-1166
lisinfo@luther.edu
Paul Mattson, Executive Director

Help Desk (technology): 563-387-1000

Marty's

563-387-2227
Joyce Brinks, Supervisor

Oneota Market

563-387-1341
Debbie Aske, Supervisor

President's Office

563-387-1001
president@luther.edu
Paula J. Carlson, President

Publications

563-387-1353
ellen.modersohn@luther.edu
Ellen Modersohn, Director

Recreational Sports

563-387-1024
Vicky Jaeger, Coordinator

Regents Center

563-387-1575
Joe Thompson, Athletic Director

Registrar's Office

563-387-1167
registrar@luther.edu
Douglas Koschmeder, Registrar

Residence Life

563-387-1330
reslife@luther.edu
Kris Franzen, Director

Safety and Security

563-387-2111
security@luther.edu
Bob Harri, Director

Sports Information

563-387-1586
sports@luther.edu
David Blanchard, Director

Student Academic Support Center

563-387-1270
sasc@luther.edu
Gwen Van Gerpen, Director

Student Activities

563-387-1023
sac@luther.edu
Trish Neubauer, Coordinator

Student Life

563-387-1020
students@luther.edu
Corey Landstrom, Vice President and Dean for Student Life

Student Support Services

563-387-1269
sss@luther.edu
Tammy Hove, Director

Ticket Office

563-387-1357
boxoffice@luther.edu
Brad Phillips, Manager

Visual Media

563-387-1808
lurtaa01@luther.edu
Aaron Lurth, Director of Visual Media

Web Content

563-387-1902
greeta02@luther.edu
Tabita Green, Director of Web Content

Welcome Desk

563-387-1111

Wellness

563-387-2075
lonningr@luther.edu
Greg Lonning, Director