Special Hours

Regular hours resume Monday, August 25
8:45 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

See the following weekend hours:

Saturday, September 13
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Family Weekend
Saturday, September 20
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 21
9:30 a.m - 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 27
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 4
10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Homecoming Weekend
Open Saturday, October 11
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Open Sunday, October 12
9:30 a.m - 1:30 p.m.

Fall Break

Closed Saturday & Sunday, October 18 & 19

Saturday, October 25
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 1
10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 8
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 15
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 22
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break 
Closed Thursday, November 27 - Sunday, November 30

Christmas at Luther 
Thursday, December 4
8:45 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 5
8:45 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 6
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Open Sunday, December 7
9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Christmas in the Union
December 10 – Open 8:45 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 13
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Closed Saturday, December 20 

Closed Saturday, December 27