Skip Navigation

Calendar

Luther alumni events are open to all alumni and friends of the college, including parents and other family members of graduates and students. If you need more information or if you're interested in planning an event in your area, please call the Alumni Office at (800) 225-8664.

View:

March 2012

S M T W Th F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Select date:

Thursday, March 29

Wednesday, April 11

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 21

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

Saturday, April 28

Friday, May 4

Thursday, May 17

Sunday, May 20

Monday, May 21

Wednesday, May 30

Thursday, May 31

Sunday, June 10

Wednesday, June 27

Sunday, July 22

Monday, July 23

Tuesday, July 24

Thursday, July 26

Friday, July 27

Thursday, September 13

Friday, September 14

Saturday, September 15

Thursday, September 27

Friday, September 28

Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

Sunday, October 7

Friday, October 19

Saturday, November 10

Saturday, January 5

Tuesday, January 8

Saturday, January 19

Sunday, January 20

Friday, February 1

Saturday, February 2

Wednesday, February 6

Friday, February 8

Sunday, February 24

Monday, February 25

Saturday, March 2

Saturday, March 16

Tuesday, March 19

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Sunday, March 24

Monday, March 25