Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Luther alumni events are open to all alumni and friends of the college, including parents and other family members of graduates and students. If you need more information or if you're interested in planning an event in your area, please call the Alumni Office at (800) 225-8664.

Luther College Tour of Alaska by Sea (Aug. 4-14)

Date:Thursday, August 4, 2011
Location:Alaska and Canada

Please join President Richard and Mrs. Judith Torgerson for this 10 day cruise of Alaska departing from Vancouver on Thursday, August 4, 2011 and returning to Vancouver on Sunday, August 14, 2011.

Oceania CruisesFrontiers and Glaciers aboard the Regatta
Thursday, August 4 — Depart Vancouver, Canada
Friday, August 5 — Cruise the Inside Passage
Saturday, August 6 — Ketchikan, Alaska
Sunday, August 7 — Icy Strait Point, Alaska
Monday, August 8 — Cruise Hubbard Glacier
Tuesday, August 9 — Kodiak, Alaska
Wednesday, August 10 — Cruise Gulf of Alaska
Thursday, August 11 — Sitka, Alaska
Friday, August 12 — Wrangell, Alaska
Saturday, August 13 — Cruise Inside Passage
Sunday, August 14 — Tour Ends Vancouver, Canada

Contact: Sherry Alcock, 563-387-1505

For more information, visit: http://www.luther.edu/alumni/events_tours_programs/alumni_tours/alaska/.

 

calendar_image