Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Calendar

Luther alumni events are open to all alumni and friends of the college, including parents and other family members of graduates and students. If you need more information or if you're interested in planning an event in your area, please call the Alumni Office at (800) 225-8664.

View:

April 2013

S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Select date:

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Thursday, April 25

Saturday, April 27

Friday, May 3

Saturday, June 15

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Friday, September 13

Saturday, September 14

Friday, September 20

Sunday, September 22

Friday, September 27

Thursday, October 3

Sunday, October 6

Friday, October 18

Friday, November 15

Thursday, December 5

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Thursday, December 19

Tuesday, January 7

Saturday, January 11

Wednesday, January 15

Thursday, January 16

Saturday, January 18

Wednesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 29

Saturday, February 1

Monday, February 3

Thursday, February 6

Friday, February 7

Sunday, February 9

Friday, February 28

Saturday, March 1

Saturday, March 15

Tuesday, March 18

Wednesday, March 19

Friday, March 21

Friday, March 28

Saturday, April 5

Wednesday, April 9

Thursday, April 10

Friday, May 2

Thursday, May 22

Saturday, May 24

Sunday, May 25

Monday, June 9

Monday, June 30

Sunday, July 27

Friday, September 12

Friday, September 19

Saturday, September 20

Sunday, September 21

Saturday, September 27

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

Sunday, October 12

Friday, October 17

Friday, November 7

Friday, November 21

Friday, February 6

Friday, February 27

Friday, March 27

Friday, April 24

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

Sunday, October 18