Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Calendar

Luther alumni events are open to all alumni and friends of the college, including parents and other family members of graduates and students. If you need more information or if you're interested in planning an event in your area, please call the Alumni Office at (800) 225-8664.

View:

January 2013

S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Select date:

Currently Browsing:

Wednesday, February 6

Friday, May 3

Saturday, June 15

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Friday, September 13

Saturday, September 14

Friday, September 20

Sunday, September 22

Friday, September 27

Sunday, October 6

Friday, October 18

Friday, November 15

Sunday, December 8

Thursday, December 19

Tuesday, January 7

Saturday, January 11

Wednesday, January 15

Thursday, January 16

Saturday, January 18