Skip Navigation

Calendar

Luther alumni events are open to all alumni and friends of the college, including parents and other family members of graduates and students. If you need more information or if you're interested in planning an event in your area, please call the Alumni Office at (800) 225-8664.

View:

November 2012

S M T W Th F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Select date:

Currently Browsing:

Saturday, January 5

Tuesday, January 8

Saturday, January 19

Sunday, January 20

Friday, February 1

Saturday, February 2

Friday, February 8

Sunday, February 24

Monday, February 25

Saturday, March 2

Saturday, March 16

Tuesday, March 19

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Sunday, March 24

Monday, March 25

Sunday, April 7

Monday, April 8

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Thursday, April 25

Saturday, April 27

Thursday, July 25

Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 6