Skip Navigation

Calendar

Luther alumni events are open to all alumni and friends of the college, including parents and other family members of graduates and students. If you need more information or if you're interested in planning an event in your area, please call the Alumni Office at (800) 225-8664.

View:

November 2011

S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Select date:

Currently Browsing:

Friday, November 18

Thursday, December 1

Saturday, December 3

Sunday, December 4

Saturday, January 21

Sunday, January 22

Friday, February 10

Saturday, February 18

Saturday, March 17

Sunday, March 18

Friday, March 23

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 21

Friday, April 27

Saturday, April 28

Friday, May 4

Sunday, May 20

Monday, May 21

Wednesday, May 30

Sunday, June 10

Wednesday, June 27

Sunday, July 22

Monday, July 23

Tuesday, July 24

Thursday, July 26

Friday, July 27

Friday, September 14

Saturday, September 15

Thursday, September 27

Friday, September 28

Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

Sunday, October 7

Friday, October 19