Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Luther alumni events are open to all alumni and friends of the college, including parents and other family members of graduates and students. If you need more information or if you're interested in planning an event in your area, please call the Alumni Office at (800) 225-8664.

We're sorry; the event requested does not exist or has been removed from this calendar. This may be due to incorrectly typing in the page address; if you believe this is a bug, please report it to the contact person listed at the bottom of the page.

View:

January 2013

S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Select date:

Currently Browsing:

Sunday, July 21

Monday, July 22

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 24

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Saturday, September 14

Thursday, December 5

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Thursday, April 10

Friday, April 11

Saturday, May 24

Sunday, May 25

Friday, September 19

Saturday, September 20

Sunday, September 21