Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Calendar

Luther alumni events are open to all alumni and friends of the college, including parents and other family members of graduates and students. If you need more information or if you're interested in planning an event in your area, please call the Alumni Office at (800) 225-8664.

View:

January 2012

S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Select date:

Currently Browsing:

Saturday, February 18

Saturday, March 17

Thursday, April 19

Saturday, April 21

Saturday, April 28

Friday, May 4

Sunday, May 20

Sunday, July 22

Monday, July 23

Tuesday, July 24

Wednesday, July 25

Thursday, July 26

Friday, July 27

Saturday, September 15

Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

Sunday, October 7

Wednesday, February 6

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Saturday, September 14

Friday, September 27

Thursday, October 3

Sunday, October 6

Thursday, December 5

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Saturday, January 11

Wednesday, January 15

Thursday, January 16

Saturday, February 1

Monday, February 3

Thursday, February 6

Sunday, February 9

Saturday, March 15

Wednesday, April 9

Thursday, April 10

Friday, April 11

Friday, May 2

Saturday, May 24

Sunday, May 25

Monday, June 9

Monday, June 30

Friday, September 19

Saturday, September 20

Sunday, September 21

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

Sunday, October 12