Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Luther alumni events are open to all alumni and friends of the college, including parents and other family members of graduates and students. If you need more information or if you're interested in planning an event in your area, please call the Alumni Office at (800) 225-8664.

We're sorry; the event requested does not exist or has been removed from this calendar. This may be due to incorrectly typing in the page address; if you believe this is a bug, please report it to the contact person listed at the bottom of the page.

View:

April 2014

S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Select date:

Currently Browsing:

Friday, April 25

Friday, May 2

Thursday, May 22

Saturday, May 24

Sunday, May 25

Friday, September 12

Friday, September 19

Saturday, September 20

Sunday, September 21

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

Sunday, October 12

Friday, November 7

Friday, February 6

Friday, April 24