Skip Navigation

Text Only/ Printer-Friendly

Important Contact Information

Admissions Office

Scot Schaeffer, Vice President for Enrollment
563-387-1287
admissions@luther.edu

Book Shop

Luther Book Shop
563-387-1036
bookshop@luther.edu

Career Center

563-387-1025
career@luther.edu

College Ministries

Mike Blair, Pastor
Amy Zalk Larson, Pastor
David Vasquez, Pastor
563-387-1040
ministry@luther.edu

Counseling Services

Pam Torresdal, Director
563-387-1375
counseling@luther.edu

Dean's Office

Kevin Kraus, Dean
563-387-1005
deansoffice@luther.edu

Diversity Center

Sheila Radford-Hill, Executive Director
563-387-1014
diversity@luther.edu

Development Office

Keith Christensen, Vice President for Development
563-387-1862
giving@luther.edu

Dining Services

563-387-1030
diningservices@luther.edu

Financial Aid

Janice Cordell, Director
563-387-1018
finaid@luther.edu

Financial Services

Peggy Lensing, Controller
563-387-1015
finserv@luther.edu

Health Service

563-387-1045

Information Desk

563-387-1111

Library and Information Services (LIS)

563-387-1166
lisinfo@luther.edu

Public Information

Jerry Johnson, Director
563-387-1865
news@luther.edu

Registrar's Office

Douglas Koschmeder, Registrar
563-387-1167
registrar@luther.edu

Residence Life

Kris Franzen, Director
563-387-1330
reslife@luther.edu

Safety & Security

563-387-2111
security@luther.edu

Sports Information

David Blanchard, Director
563-387-1586
sports@luther.edu

Student Academic Support Center

563-387-1270
sasc@luther.edu

Student Activities

Trish Neubauer, Coordinator
563-387-1023
sac@luther.edu

Student Life

Corey Landstrom, Vice President and Dean for Student Life
563-387-1020
students@luther.edu

Student Support Services

Tammy Hove, Director
563-387-1269
sss@luther.edu

Study Abroad

Jon Lund, Executive Director, Center for Global Learning
563-387-1055
stdyabrd@luther.edu